10/10 (dez-em-dez) - "69 Love Songs", The Magnetic Fields, 1999


Vol. I

01. Absolutely Cuckoo

02. I Don't Believe in the Sun

03. All My Little Words

04. A Chicken with Its Head Cut Off

05. Reno, Dakota

06. I Don't Want to Get Over You

07. Come Back from San Francisco

08. The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East Side

09. Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits

10. The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be

11. I Think I Need a New Heart

12. The Book of Love

13. Fido, Your Leash is Too Long

14. How Ficking Romantic

15. The One You Really Love

16. Punk Love

17. Parades Go By

18. Boa Constrictor

19. A Pretty Girl is Like...

20. My Sentimental Melody

21. Nothing Matters When We're Dancing

22. Sweet-Lovin' Man

23. The Things We Did and Didn't Do




Vol. II

01. Roses

02. Love is Like Jazz

03. When My Boy Walks Down the Street

04. Time Enough for Rocking When We're Old

05. Very Funny

06. Grand Canyon

07. No One Will Ever Love You

08. If You Don't Cry

09. You're My Only Home

10. (Crazy for You But) Not That Crazy

11. My Only Friend

12. Promises of Eternity

13. World Love

14. Washington, D.C.

15. Long-Forgotten Fairytale

16. Kiss Me Like You Mean It

17. Papa Was a Rodeo

18. Epitaph for My Heart

19. Asleep and Dreaming

20. The Sun Goes Down and the World Goes Dancing

21. The Way You Say Good-Night

22. Abigail, Belle of Kilronan

23. I Shatter



Vol. III

01. Underwear

02. It's a Crime

03. Busby Berkeley Dreams

04. I'm Sorry I Love You

05. Acoustic Guitar

06. The Death of Ferdinand de Saussure

07. Love in the Shadows

08. Bitter Tears

09. Wi' Nae Wee Bairn Ye'll Me Beget

10. Yeah. Oh, Yeah

11. Experimental Music Love

12. Meaningless

13. Love is Like a Bottle of Gin

14. Queen of the Savages

15. Blue You

16. I Can't Touch You Anymore

17. Two Kinds of People

18. How to Say Goodbye

19. The Night You Can't Remember

20. For We Are the King of the Boudoir

21. Strange Eyes

22. Xylophone Track

23. Zebra

publicado por Olavo Lüpia às 12:52 | link do post | comentar