10/10 (dez-em-dez) - "Lady In Satin", Billie Holiday, 1958/Blue Mondays



01. I'm A Fool To Want You

02. For Heaven's Sake

03. You Don't Know What Love Is

04. I Get Along Without You Very Well

05. For All We Know

06. Violets For Your Furs

07. You've Changed

08. It's Easy To Remember

09. But Beautiful

10. Glad To Be Unhappy

11. I'll Be Around

12. The End Of A Love Affair

publicado por Olavo Lüpia às 12:50 | link do post | comentar